DuPage Division Officers

Click on an individual for additional details.
 


Tim Schubert
630-930-3241
twschubs@gmail.com

Term expires 5/31/2019

Ray Gerlich
630-543-0277
rgerlich@hammondorganco.com

Term expires 5/31/2018

Perry Sugerman
630-810-1096
perryaire@comcast.net

Term expires 5/31/2019

Richard Strebendt
630-682-3936
restrebendt@earthlink.net

Term expires 5/31/2018

Patrick Golden
708-482-8225
Pggolden@aol.com

Term expires 5/31/2018

TBA
TBA
TBA

Term expires 5/31/2018

Rob Schiavone
630-690-3262
robert_s_60188@yahoo.com

Term expires 5/31/2018

Charlie Lewis
630-325-0636

Term expires 5/31/2018

Kym Schlytter
630-961-0044
ksliter@comcast.net

Term expires 5/31/2018

Dave Koch
630-837-2090
shorttrack23@yahoo.com

Term expires 5/31/2018

Dave Angus
630-837-2090
dangus@att.net

Term expires 5/31/2018

Fred Henize
815-467-2705
fchenize@att.net

Term expires 5/31/2018

Jerry Howard

ghoward727@aol.com

Term expires 5/31/2018